German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish
 
Quick search: Quick and easy to find your model
 
Motor vehicle search: search by key numbers

Data Protection

Protecting your personal data when collecting, processing and use during your visit to our website is important to us.

In the following we would like to inform you that with us your personal data requested and these are stored electronically. Your customers will be in compliance with relevant regulations of the Federal Privacy Act (BDG) and the Telemedia Act (TMG) is stored and processed. Your personal information is collected only for specified, explicit and legitimate purposes and stored personally identifiable longer than necessary.

1. Collection and processing of data

The visit our web site is possible without having to provide information about yourself. We only store access data without personal references such as the browser type / version, operating system, referrer URL (previously visited), Host name of accessing computer (IP address); Time of server request. This data is used solely to improve our offer and allow us no conclusion on your person.

Personal data is only collected by us if you provide it voluntarily as part of your order, when opening an account or registering for our newsletter. We use the information from them without your express permission, solely for the processing of your order. With completion of the contract and full payment of your data for further use will be blocked and deleted after the us over existing due to tax and commercial law obligations periods of us, unless you have expressly consented to the further use of your data. If you have signed up for our newsletter, your e-mail address is used with your permission for advertising purposes until you unsubscribe from the newsletter. The deregistration is possible at any time.

2. Disclosure of personal data to third parties

Your personal information will only be disclosed to third parties or otherwise transferred only if it serves the purpose of the contract - is necessary for billing purposes this is necessary or you have previously given your express consent - in particular transfer of order data to suppliers. In these cases, the amount of transferred data is limited to the minimum necessary. You have the right given consent to disclosure of their data can be revoked at any time with effect for the future. A transfer to other persons is only if this is a legal requirement. This applies for example to authorities. Moreover, we will in no case for commercial or personal data to third parties not disclose commercial purposes.

3. Cookies

On our website we use in several places so-called. "Cookies". Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and stored by your browser on your computer. They serve to make our service more user-friendly, effective and safer. Most of the cookies we use are so-called "session cookies". These are automatically deleted after your visit to our website to you.
Other cookies remain on your hard drive and allow us from offering certain user-friendly services, such as the greeting with your user name, access to certain customer segments without re-entering a password or Completion of forms.
Cookies on your computer no harm and do not contain viruses.

If you want to accept cookies, you can prevent this by changing the settings of your Internet browser. 4. Newsletter

If you want to receive the newsletter offered on the website, we require a valid e-mail address and information that allow us to verify that you are the owner of the email address or that the owner agrees to receive the newsletter , Further data is not collected. Your consent to store the data, the e-mail address and its use for sending the newsletter can be revoked at any time.

5. credit checks

If we make advance, we will, if necessary, to hedge our risks a credit check based on mathematical and statistical methods in the [bureau specify eg SCHUFA Holding Aktiengesellschaft, Kormoranweg 5, 65200 Wiesbaden] seek, and we strictly minutely that your legitimate concerns will be considered in accordance with the statutory provisions.

6. Google Analytics / etracker

On this website, data for marketing and optimization purposes is collected and stored with technologies of etracker GmbH (www.etracker.de). From this data, user profiles are created under a pseudonym. Cookies can be used. Cookies are small text files that are stored locally in the cache of the Internet browser of the site visitor. Cookies enable recognition of the Internet browser. The data collected with the etracker technology will not be used without the explicit consent of the person concerned to identify visitors to the website and will not be merged with personal data about the bearer of the pseudonym. The data collection and storage can be revoked at any time with effect for the future.]

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ( "Google") Google Analytics uses. "Cookies", text files that are stored on your computer, to analyze the use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other with website and internet related services. Google may also transfer this information to third parties unless required by law or if third parties such data on behalf of Google. Google will not associate your IP address with other data held by Google in any case. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser; however, we point out that you may not be able to use all features of this website in this case. By using this website you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner described and for the aforementioned purpose.

You can always "contradict" the collection and storage of your data. This website uses Google Analytics with the additional function "anonymizeIP ()". This means that IP addresses are not exhaustive but are only stored and processed shortened to exclude a direct conclusion on the person.

 

7. Revocation of Consent

The following consents you have expressly given if necessary during the ordering process or input on our website:
[Newsletter] I want to subscribe to the newsletter (unsubscribe at any time).
We must point out that you can revoke your consent for the future at any time.

8. Right of access and deletion

You always have a right to free information, correction, blocking and deletion of your stored data. Please contact or send us your request by mail, email or fax.

9. Use of Facebook Social Plugins

Our website uses social plugins ( "Plugins") the social network facebook.com, which is operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA ( "Facebook"). The plugins are marked with a Facebook logo or the phrase "Facebook Social Plugin". When you visit a page of our website that contains a social plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection to the Facebook servers. The content of the plugin is from Facebook directly to your browser and integrated into the website. By integrating the plugin Facebook receives the information that you have accessed the corresponding page of our website. Are you on Facebook logged in Facebook can assign to visit your Facebook account. If you interact with the plugins, for example, the "Like" button or leaving a comment, the corresponding information from your browser is sent directly to Facebook and stored there. The purpose and scope of data collection and the further processing and use of data by Facebook, and your rights and settings options for protecting your privacy please see the privacy policies of Facebook. If you do not want Facebook to collect on our website information about you, you must log out before you visit our website on Facebook. "

The deletion of stored personal data if you withdraw your consent to storage, if their knowledge to fulfill the intended purpose of the saving is no longer necessary or if their storage for other legal reasons is inadmissible.

Responsible party for data collection is:

SKN Tuning GmbH
legally represented by the Managing Director Ralf Nissel
Contact for Privacy: Michael Schiffer
Esbeckerstrasse 1-5
D 31020 Benstorf

eMail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!
TEL: + 49 (0) 5153 94100
FAX: + 49 (0) 5153 941025

German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Hotline: +49 5153 - 94100

Schnellsuche: Schnell und einfach Ihr Modell finden
 
Kfz-Fahrzeugscheinsuche: Suche über Schlüsselnummern
HSN
TSN

Datenschutz

Der Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten bei der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung anlässlich Ihres Besuchs auf unserer Homepage ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. 

Im Folgenden möchten wir Sie darüber informieren, dass bei uns personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen erfragt und diese elektronisch gespeichert werden. Ihre Kundendaten werden unter Beachtung der einschlägigen Vorschriften der Bundesdatenschutzgesetze (BDG) und des Telemediengesetzes (TMG) von uns gespeichert und weiterverarbeitet. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden nur für festgelegte, eindeutige und rechtmäßige Zwecke erhoben und nicht länger als nötig personenbezogen aufbewahrt. 

1. Erhebung und Verarbeitung von Daten 

Der Besuch unserer Internetseite ist möglich, ohne dass Sie Angaben zu Ihrer Person machen müssen. Wir speichern lediglich Zugriffsdaten ohne Personenbezug wie z.B. den Browsertyp/ -version, verwendetes Betriebssystem, Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite), Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners (IP Adresse); Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage. Diese Daten werden ausschließlich zur Verbesserung unseres Angebotes ausgewertet und erlauben uns keinen Rückschluss auf Ihre Person. 

Personenbezogene Daten werden von uns nur erhoben, wenn Sie uns diese im Rahmen Ihrer Warenbestellung, bei Eröffnung eines Kundenkontos oder Registrierung für unseren Newsletter freiwillig mitteilen. Wir verwenden die von ihnen mitgeteilten Daten ohne Ihre gesonderte Einwilligung ausschließlich zur Erfüllung und Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung. Mit vollständiger Abwicklung des Vertrages und vollständiger Kaufpreiszahlung werden Ihre Daten für die weitere Verwendung gesperrt und nach Ablauf der uns gegenüber aufgrund steuer- und handelsrechtlicher Verpflichtungen bestehenden Fristen von uns gelöscht, sofern Sie nicht ausdrücklich in die weitere Nutzung Ihrer Daten eingewilligt haben. Wenn Sie sich für unseren Newsletter angemeldet haben, wird Ihre E-Mail-Adresse mit Ihrer Einwilligung für eigene Werbezwecke genutzt, bis Sie sich vom Newsletter abmelden. Die Abmeldung ist jederzeit möglich. 

2. Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten an Dritte 

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden an Dritte nur weitergegeben oder sonst übermittelt, wenn dies zum Zwecke der Vertragsabwicklung – insbesondere Weitergabe von Bestelldaten an Lieferanten – erforderlich ist, dies zu Abrechnungszwecken erforderlich ist oder Sie zuvor ausdrücklich eingewilligt haben. In diesen Fällen beschränkt sich der Umfang der übermittelten Daten jedoch auf das erforderliche Minimum. Sie haben das Recht eine erteilte Einwilligung auf Weitergabe ihrer Daten können Sie jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Eine Weitergabe an andere Personen erfolgt nur, sofern dazu eine rechtliche Verpflichtung besteht. Dies gilt zum Beispiel für Behörden. Darüber hinaus werden wir in keinem Fall Ihre personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte zu kommerziellen oder nicht kommerziellen Zwecken weitergeben. 

3. Cookies 

Auf unseren Internetseiten verwenden wir an mehreren Stellen sog. „Cookies“. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser auf Ihrem Computer speichert. Sie dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Diese werden nach Ende Ihres Aufenthalts auf unserer Webseite bei Ihnen automatisch gelöscht.
Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrer Festplatte und ermöglichen uns aus Angebot bestimmter nutzerfreundlicher Services, wie die Begrüßung mit Ihrem Benutzernamen, den Zugang zu bestimmten Kundenbereichen ohne erneute Passworteingabe oder das Vorausfüllen von Formularen.
Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. 

Wenn Sie keine Cookies annehmen wollen, können Sie dies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihres Internetbrowsers verhindern. 4. Newsletter 

Wenn Sie den auf der Webseite angebotenen Newsletter empfangen möchten, benötigen wir von Ihnen eine valide Email-Adresse sowie Informationen, die uns die Überprüfung gestatten, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen Email-Adresse sind bzw. deren Inhaber mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden ist. Weitere Daten werden nicht erhoben. Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der Email-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen. 

5. Bonitätsprüfungen 

Falls wir in Vorleistung treten, werden wir ggf. zur Absicherung unserer Risiken eine Bonitätsauskunft auf der Basis mathematisch-statistischer Verfahren bei der [Auskunftei angeben zB SCHUFA Holding Aktiengesellschaft, Kormoranweg 5, 65200 Wiesbaden] einholen, wobei wir strengestens darauf achten, dass Ihre schutzwürdigen Belange werden gemäß der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen berücksichtigt werden. 

6. Google-Analytics / etracker 

Auf dieser Website werden mit Technologien der etracker GmbH (www.etracker.de) Daten zu Marketing- und Optimierungszwecken gesammelt und gespeichert. Aus diesen Daten werden unter einem Pseudonym Nutzungsprofile erstellt. Hierzu können Cookies eingesetzt werden. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die lokal im Zwischenspeicher des Internetbrowsers des Seitenbesuchers gespeichert werden. Die Cookies ermöglichen die Wiedererkennung des Internetbrowsers. Die mit den etracker-Technologien erhobenen Daten werden ohne die gesondert erteilte Zustimmung des Betroffenen nicht dazu benutzt, den Besucher dieser Website persönlich zu identifizieren und nicht mit personenbezogenen Daten über den Träger des Pseudonyms zusammengeführt. Der Datenerhebung und -speicherung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden.] 

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“) Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Sie können der Erhebung und Speicherung Ihrer Daten jederzeit „widersprechen“. Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics mit der Zusatzfunktion „anonymizeIP()“. Dies bedeutet, dass IP-Adressen nicht vollständig, sondern nur gekürzt gespeichert und verarbeitet werden, um einen direkten Rückschluss auf die Person auszuschließen.

 

7. Widerruf von Einwilligungen 

Nachfolgende Einwilligungen haben Sie ggf. im Verlauf des Bestellprozesses oder bei Eingabe auf unserer Webseite ausdrücklich erteilt:
[Newsletter] Ich möchte den Newsletter abonnieren (Abmeldung jederzeit möglich).
Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass Sie Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen können. 

8. Auskunftsrecht und Löschung 

Sie haben jederzeit ein Recht auf kostenlose Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperrung und ggf. Löschung Ihrer gespeicherten Daten. Bitte wenden Sie sich an oder senden Sie uns Ihr Verlangen per Post, E-Mail oder Fax. 

9. Verwendung von Facebook Social Plugins

Unser Internetauftritt verwendet Social Plugins (“Plugins”) des sozialen Netzwerkes facebook.com, welches von der Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA betrieben wird (“Facebook”). Die Plugins sind mit einem Facebook Logo oder dem Zusatz “Facebook Social Plugin” gekennzeichnet. Wenn Sie eine Webseite unseres Internetauftritts aufrufen, die ein solches Plugin enthält, baut Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Facebook auf. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von Facebook direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Webseite eingebunden. Durch die Einbindung der Plugins erhält Facebook die Information, dass Sie die entsprechende Seite unseres Internetauftritts aufgerufen haben. Sind Sie bei Facebook eingeloggt kann Facebook den Besuch Ihrem Facebook-Konto zuordnen. Wenn Sie mit den Plugins interagieren, zum Beispiel den “Gefällt mir” Button betätigen oder einen Kommentar abgeben, wird die entsprechende Information von Ihrem Browser direkt an Facebook übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatssphäre entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook. Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Facebook über unseren Internetauftritt Daten über Sie sammelt, müssen Sie sich vor Ihrem Besuch unseres Internetauftritts bei Facebook ausloggen.” 

Die Löschung der gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt, wenn Sie Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen, wenn ihre Kenntnis zur Erfüllung des mit der Speicherung verfolgten Zwecks nicht mehr erforderlich ist oder wenn ihre Speicherung aus sonstigen gesetzlichen Gründen unzulässig ist. 

Verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenerhebung ist: 

SKN Tuning GmbH
gesetzlich vertreten durch den Geschäftsführer Ralf Nissel
Ansprechpartner für Datenschutz: Michael Schiffer
Esbeckerstrasse 1-5
D-31020 Benstorf 

eMail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
TEL: +49 (0) 5153 94100
FAX: +49 (0) 5153 941025 

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish