German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish
  • Thread & Sports - chassis, springs and lowering BILSTEIN, H & R, KW, Eibach, Koni, Sachs, Öhlins
  • Compressor Kits, Supercharger, mechanical loaders of Rotrex, VF Engineering, Vortech, Pro Charger, Kleemann, Eaton
  • Engine components from Bosch, Beru, Castrol, Shell, Schrick, Siemens, Denso, Delphi, Magnet Marelli, Mahle, Federal Mogul
  • Wheels by BBS, OZ, Autec, Carmani, Tomason, Schmidt, MB Design, Oxigin, AZEV, Ronal, ASA, Brock, ATS, Borbet, Emotion
  • TIRE Continental, Hankook, Vredestein, Michelin, Pirelli, Matador, Barum, Bridgestone, Dunlop, Goodyear, Falken
  • Turbo Kits, turbochargers, or turbo charger of HKS, BorgWarner, IHI, KKK, Garrett, Mitsubishi, Honeywell
  • Brake systems Stoptech, Brembo, Ferodo, Sachs, ATE, and MOV'IT - intercooler Wagner, Forge, Samco,
  • Chiptuning, Tuning Power, ECO Tuning, ECO75 Tuning, Turbocharger & compressor upgrades
Quick search: Quick and easy to find your model
 
Motor vehicle search: search by key numbers
HSN
TSN

Turbo Compressor & Kits

For each engine the "right upgrade"

Before our engineers an engine prescribe the forced ventilation, is once analyzed whether a turbo upgrade or maybe a compressor upgrade gives the best results (Turbo Compressor = & Engine Charging). Motor characteristics play a serious role. If it is a high-speed unit or already owns the series variant might charging by turbo or supercharger. Maximum power output, power delivery, durability and the price & performance ratio are factors that are considered to potentiate to the driving pleasure.

The engine charge is used to enhance the performance and efficiency of combustion engines by supplying compressed air. Compressed air increases the degree of filling, so that more air is available for combustion of the fuel available. In each cycle thus their work is increased.

Turbo Upgrade Kit | turbocharger

Turbocharger are nowadays most often to improve performance and efficiency installed (downsizing). In a turbocharger turbine directly drives a compressor. Turbine wheel and compressor wheel are here fixedly connected via a shaft and form the so-called rotor assembly. The housing of the turbine sits here directly in the exhaust stream and the engine exhaust outlet idialerweise close. The compressor housing is isolated from the exhaust stream. The on the turbine-driven compressor compresses the charge air in the fresh air intake duct of the engine. Thus, the residual energy of the exhaust gases for an improved and kompromierte intake air is used. Thus, the efficiency of the engine increases.

More performance and reliability at an excellent price-performance ratio and minimal maintenance are the main advantages of SKN Turbo Kits. The components used by SKN and the resulting motor coordination are tested under extreme conditions in driving tests and on the chassis dynamometer. The Turbo Kits are cooled to 99% charge air and are therefore not only the most reliable and most powerful systems in the market. A plug and play design, our systems aresimple and inexpensive to install.

We supply turbocharger leading manufacturers (KKK, Garrett, Honeywell, BorgWarner uva.) In the fields of OEM, motorsport and tuning. All turbochargers are tested and proved loaders from the engine or motor racing, come new and original from the manufacturer. We ran no cheap replicas of turbos with inferior quality! SKN Plug & Play Turbo Upgrade kits are available for nearly all engines, brands and manufacturers. Developed in Germany kits outfitted with power, quality and stability. Direct from SKN special modifications, Turbo optimization and the corresponding hardware and software adjustments INHOUSE be developed. This gives you the certainty that everything works as it would with SKN.

Compressor Upgrade Kit | mechanical supercharger

Compressors (mechanical supercharger) are driven directly by the engine via a chain, belt or gear transmission. Unlike the turbo compressors (eng. Supercharger) thus operated mechanically and not as the turbo on an exhaust stream. Thus, compressor-powered engines also have another line unfolding as turbo engines. The charging means of compressor rises above the speed steadily linear, making for high speed - Genset perfectly suited. The turbo typical noticeable higher performance (Turbo-Kick) above a certain speed of eg 2000 U / min is not felt in the supercharging. Here, the performance unfolds homogeneous.

Essentially, we distinguish between compressor systems such as the screw compressor, which is often installed directly into the intake manifold and compressors that are integrated into the belt drive and mostly sitting in front of or next to the engine block. Compressors are characterized by a simple structure, small size, low mass, uniform delivery, smooth running and lack of oscillating masses. This results in reducing costs, minimizing the maintenance costs and increasing efficiency.

Our compressor kits are available in various configurations. Depending on the power output, additional modifications to the engine to be made more or less. So at some compressor kit, the exhaust system, connecting rods, pistons, injection or charge air cooler to be replaced or reinstalled. Thus, the compressor upgrade kits work perfectly and have absolute practicality, our kits are both hardware as well as software-tuned in detail.

SKN Technology Partner

  • Milltek Classic 122x
  • KW suspension 122x
  • ATS 122x
  • BBS 122x
  • Fox 122x
  • IPE 122x
  • AEZ 122x
  • Bull x 122x
  • Super Sprint 122x
  • Sachs 122x
  • Brock 122x
  • Wagner tuning 122x
  • HJS 122x
  • ArtForm 122x
  • Bilstein 122x
  • Milltek Sport 122x
  • Akrapovic 122x
  • Alutec 122x
  • H & R 122x
  • Eibach 122x
  • Autec 122x
  • K & N 122x
  • Koni 122x
  • ASA wheels 122x
  • Pro alloy122x
  • BMC 122x
  • Borbet 122x
  • Capristo 122x
  • Forge Motorsport 122x
  • Pipercross 122x
  • Advanti 122x
  • Öhlins 122x

German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Hotline: +49 5153 - 94100

  • Gewinde- & Sport - Fahrwerke, Federn und Tieferlegungen von BILSTEIN, H&R, KW, Eibach, Koni, Sachs, Öhlins
  • Kompressor Kits, Supercharger, mechanische Lader von Rotrex, VF Engineering, Vortech, Pro Charger, Kleemann, Eaton
  • Motorkomponenten von Bosch, Beru, Castrol, Shell, Schrick, Siemens, Denso, Delfi, Magnete Marelli, Mahle, Federal Mogul
  • Felgen von BBS, OZ, Autec, Carmani, Tomason, Schmidt, MB Design, Oxigin, AZEV, Ronal, ASA, Brock, ATS, Borbet, Emotion
  • REIFEN von Continental, Hankook, Vredestein, Michelin, Pirelli, Matador, Barum, Bridgestone, Dunlop, Goodyear, Falken
  • Turbo Kits, turbochargers oder auch Abgaslader von HKS, BorgWarner, IHI, KKK, Garret, Mitsubishi, Honeywell
  • Bremsanlagen von Stoptech, Brembo, Ferodo, Sachs, ATE, und MOV'IT - Ladeluftkühler von Wagner, Forge, Samco,
  • Chip Tuning, Power Tuning, ECO Tuning, ECO75 Tuning, Turbo- & Kompressor Upgrades
Schnellsuche: Schnell und einfach Ihr Modell finden
 
Kfz-Fahrzeugscheinsuche: Suche über Schlüsselnummern
HSN
TSN

Turbo & Kompressor Kits

Für jeden Motor das "Richtige Upgrade"

Bevor unsere Ingenieure einem Motor die Zwangsbeatmung verordnen, wird erst einmal analysiert ob ein Turbo Upgrade oder doch lieber ein Kompressor Upgrade die besten Resultate liefert (Turbo & Kompressor = Motoraufladung). Motorcharakteristika spielen dabei eine gravierende Rolle. Handelt es sich um einen Hochdrehzahl Aggregat oder besitzt die Serienvariante vielleicht schon eine Aufladung mittels Turbo oder Kompressor. Maximale Leistungsausbeute, Leistungsentfaltung, Langlebigkeit und das Preis- & Leistungsverhältnis sind Faktoren, die berücksichtigt werden um den Fahrpass zu potentieren.

Die Motoraufladung wird genutzt, um die Leistung und Effizienz von Verbrennungsmotoren durch Zuführen von komprimierter Luft zu steigern. Komprimierte Luft erhöht den Füllungsgrad, so dass mehr Luftvolumen für die Verbrennung des Kraftstoffs zur Verfügung steht. In jedem Arbeitstakt wird somit die geleistete Arbeit erhöht.

Turbo Upgrade Kit | Abgasturbolader

Abgasturbolader werden heutzutage am häufigsten zur Verbesserung der Leistung & des Wirkungsgrades verbaut (downsizing). Im Abgasturbolader treibt eine Turbine direkt einen Verdichter an. Turbinenrad und Verdichterrad sind hierbei über eine Welle fest verbunden und bilden das sogenannte Laufzeug. Das Gehäuse der Turbine sitzt hierbei direkt im Abgasstrom und idialerweise dicht am Abgasauslass des Motors. Das Verdichtergehäuse ist vom Abgasstrom getrennt. Das über die Turbine angetriebene Verdichterrad komprimiert die Ladeluft im Frischluft Ansaugtrakt des Motors. Somit wird die Restenergie der Abgase für eine verbesserte und kompromierte Ansaugluft genutzt. Damit steigt der Wirkungsgrad des Motors.

Mehr Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit bei einem hervorragenden Preis Leistungsverhältnis und geringster Wartung sind die wesentliche Vorteile der SKN Turbo Kits. Die von SKN verwendeten Komponenten und die resultierende Motorabstimmung sind unter extremen Bedingungen in Fahrversuchen und auf dem Leistungsprüfstand getestet. Die Turbo Kits werden zu 99% Ladeluft gekühlt und sind nicht nur deshalb die zuverlässigsten und leistungsstärksten Systeme des Marktes. Durch eine Plug & Play Konstruktion sind unsere Systeme einfach und kostengünstig zu installieren.

Wir liefern Turbolader der weltweit führenden Hersteller (KKK, Garrett, Honeywell, Borg Warner uva.) aus den Bereichen OEM, Motorsport und Tuning. Alle Turbolader sind geprüfte und erprobte Lader aus dem Motor- oder Rennsport, kommen neu und original vom Hersteller. Wir liefen keine billigen Nachbauten von Turbos mit minderwertiger Qualität! SKN Plug & Play Turbo Upgrade Kits sind für nahezu alle Motoren, Marken und Hersteller verfügbar. Die in Deutschland entwickelten Kits bestechen durch Leistung, Qualität und Stabilität. Direkt bei SKN werden Sonderumbauten, Turbo-Optimierungen und die entsprechenden Hardware und Software Anpassungen INHOUSE entwickelt. Damit haben Sie die Sicherheit, dass alles funktioniert, so wie sie es von SKN gewohnt sind.

Kompressor Upgrade Kit | mechanischer Lader

Kompressoren (mechanische Lader) werden direkt vom Motor über Ketten-, Riemen- oder Zahnradgetriebe angetrieben. Im Gegensatz zum Turbolader werden Kompressoren (engl. supercharger) also mechanisch und nicht wie der Turbo über einen Abgasstrom betrieben. Somit haben kompressor-betriebene Motoren auch eine andere Leitungsentfaltung als Turbomotoren. Die Aufladung mittels Kompressor steigt über die Drehzahl stetig linear an und ist damit für Hochdrehzahl - Aggregate perfekt geeignet. Die turbotypische spürbare Mehrleistung (Turbo-Kick) ab einer gewissen Drehzahl von z.B. 2000 U/min ist bei der Kompressor Aufladung so nicht zu spüren. Hier entfaltet sich die Leistung homogener.

Im Wesentlichen unterscheiden wir zwischen Kompressorsystemen wie dem Schraubenkompressor, der vielfach direkt in die Ansaugbrücke installiert wird und Kompressoren, die in den Riemenantrieb integriert werden und meistens vor oder neben dem Motorblock sitzen. Kompressoren zeichnen sich durch einen einfachen Aufbau, kleine Abmessungen, eine geringe Masse, gleichmäßige Förderung, ruhigen Lauf und das Fehlen von oszillierenden Massen aus. Hierdurch reduzieren sich die Kosten, es minimiert sich der Wartungsaufwand und der Wirkungsgrad steigt.

Unsere Kompressor Kits sind in verschiedenen Ausbaustufen erhältlich. Je nach Leistungsausbeute werden mehr oder weniger zusätzliche Modifikationen am Motor vorgenommen. So werden bei einigen Kompressor Kits die Abgasanlage, Pleuel, Kolben, Einspritzanlage oder Ladeluftkühler getauscht bzw. neu installiert. Damit die Kompressor Upgrade Kits tadellos funktionieren und absolute Alltagstauglichkeit besitzen, werden unsere Kits sowohl hardware- wie auch softwareseitig im Detail abgestimmt.

SKN Technologiepartner

  • Oehlins 122x
  • Alutec 122x
  • BBS 122x
  • HJS 122x
  • Bull x 122x
  • Milltek Classic 122x
  • Bilstein 122x
  • Milltek Sport 122x
  • Advanti 122x
  • BMC 122x
  • Akrapovic 122x
  • ArtForm 122x
  • K&N 122x
  • Eibach 122x
  • Sachs 122x
  • Fox 122x
  • ASA wheels 122x
  • Koni 122x
  • Forge Motorsport 122x
  • ATS 122x
  • Pro alloy122x
  • Wagner tuning 122x
  • KW suspension 122x
  • Brock 122x
  • Supersprint 122x
  • AEZ 122x
  • Pipercross 122x
  • H&R 122x
  • Borbet 122x
  • Capristo 122x
  • IPE 122x
  • Autec 122x

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish