German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish
 
Quick search: Quick and easy to find your model
 
Motor vehicle search: search by key numbers

SKN Munich

We imagine.

The company Robert Jäger GmbH

Image 01

The Robert Jäger GmbH is an established company in the field Tire and Auto Service in the Munich area. Right from the foundation 1996 been awaited with a wide range of services and benefits, and today the Premio tire and auto service operation is in the Wildermuthstr. 85 a modern company that offers its customers professional full service.

The company founder Robert Jäger is a self-taught car mechanic. The Munich-born one can safely speak of a long-time professional in the field of tires and car service that is automatically since 1984 in the tire trade.

Our extensive service offerings

In addition to expert advice and of course the sale of our tires, we offer all services related to tires, such as tire fitting, tire balancing and tire storage in our 7.000 tire wheels comprehensive hotel at. We also lead in the worst case by tire repairs. And should be a wide tires it again: we are a wdk certified tire dealers. This means that we are trained to mount Runflatreifen and UHP tires properly.

During inspections, as well as main and emissions inspections, you can of course also any time contact the professionals of Robert Jäger GmbH. Next to the car service around your car, which contains, among other things, oil changes, brake service or exhaust systems service, we take care of course keep your trucks and commercial vehicles. In terms of vehicle fleet (passenger car or van fleet) You can rely on us.

And if it should be something special for your car again: we are professionals in the tuning and offer, together with our partner SKN tuning one of the few centers in Germany, professional chip tuning.

Unique modernity

In the Munich area, we are the best source for your tire and professional car service. In addition to this great service and an extensive range, making us especially our great staff, the beautiful, modern operation and our large fleet business unique. Because a lot of customers having their bikes store with us, you can see that we are a responsible company, whose quality and expertise you can rely on.

We look forward to your visit to the Wildermuthstr. 85 to be allowed to represent the quality of our work and tires, as well as our skills.

Your Robert Hunter Team

Employees without image 200x130

Robert Jäger
owner and manager

Employees without image 200x130

Dominik Rosenke

Robert Jäger GmbH
Wildemuthstraße 85
80993 Munich

Tel .: + 49 89 1438480
Fax .: + 49 89 14384890
muenchen@skn-tuning.de

Mo - Fr 08.00 - 12.00 pm
Mo - Fr 13.00 - 18.00 pm

Sa 09.00 - 13.00 pm

 

German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Hotline: +49 5153 - 94100

Schnellsuche: Schnell und einfach Ihr Modell finden
 
Kfz-Fahrzeugscheinsuche: Suche über Schlüsselnummern
HSN
TSN

SKN München

Wir stellen uns vor.

Das Unternehmen Robert Jäger GmbH

Bild 01

Die Robert Jäger GmbH ist ein Traditionsunternehmen im Bereich Reifen- und Autoservice im Raum München. Schon bei der Gründung 1996 wartete man mit einem umfangreichen Angebot an Services und Leistungen auf und noch heute ist der Premio Reifen und Autoservice-Betrieb in der der Wildermuthstr. 85 ein modernes Unternehmen, das seinen Kunden professionellen Rundumservice bietet.

Der Firmengründer Robert Jäger ist selbst gelernter KFZ-Mechaniker. Bei dem geborenen Münchener kann man getrost von einem langjährigen Profi im Bereich Reifen- und Autoservice sprechen, der selbst bereits seit 1984 im Reifenhandel tätig ist.

Unsere umfangreichen Serviceangebote

Neben einer kompetenten Beratung und natürlich dem Verkauf unserer Reifen, bieten wir Ihnen alle Services rund um Reifen, wie zum Beispiel Reifenmontage, Reifen auswuchten und Reifeneinlagerung in unserem 7.000 Reifen umfassenden Räderhotel, an. Wir führen im Fall der Fälle außerdem Reifenreparaturen durch. Und sollte es einmal ein Breitreifen sein: wir sind ein wdk-zertifizierter Reifenfachhandel. Das bedeutet, dass wir geschult sind, Runflatreifen und UHP-Reifen fachgerecht zu montieren.

Bei Inspektionen, sowie Haupt- und Abgasuntersuchungen können Sie sich selbstredend ebenfalls jeder Zeit an die Profis der Robert Jäger GmbH wenden. Neben dem Autoservice rund um Ihren PKW, der unter anderem Ölwechsel, Bremsen-Service oder Abgasanlagen-Service enthält, kümmern wir uns selbstverständlich auch um Ihre LKW und Nutzfahrzeuge. Auch in puncto Fuhrpark (PKW- oder Transporter-Flotte) können Sie sich auf uns verlassen.

Und wenn es für Ihr Fahrzeug mal etwas Besonderes sein sollte: wir sind Profis im Bereich Tuning und bieten Ihnen, gemeinsam mit unserem Partner SKN Tuning als einer der wenigen Stützpunkte in Deutschland, professionelles Chip-Tuning.

Einzigartig durch Modernität

In der Region München sind wir der beste Ansprechpartner rund um Reifen und professionellen Autoservice. Neben diesem tollen Service und einem umfangreichen Angebot, machen uns vor allem unser tolles Personal, der schöne, moderne Betrieb und unser großes Flottengeschäft einzigartig. Daran, dass sehr viele Kunden ihre Räder bei uns einlagern lassen, erkennt man, dass wir ein verantwortungsbewusstes Unternehmen sind, auf dessen Qualität und Knowhow man sich verlassen kann.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in der Wildermuthstr. 85, um die Qualität unserer Arbeit und Reifen, sowie unser Können unter Beweis stellen zu dürfen.

Ihr Robert Jäger-Team

Mitarbeiter ohne Bild 200x130

Robert Jäger
Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

Mitarbeiter ohne Bild 200x130

Dominik Rosenke

Robert Jäger GmbH
Wildemuthstraße 85
80993 München

Tel.: +49 89 1438480
Fax.: +49 89 14384890
muenchen@skn-tuning.de

Mo - Fr 08.00 - 12.00 Uhr
Mo - Fr 13.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Sa        09.00 - 13.00 Uhr

 

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish